Alberta Business Awards

Archives > February 2016

Announcing Winners – 2016 Alberta Business Awards of Distinction

Winners of the 2016 Alberta Business Awards of Distinction were announced last Friday, Feb. 26, at the Renaissance Edmonton Airport Hotel. Award presenters included the Hon. Christina Gray, Minister of Labour and Minister responsible for Democratic Renewal and Deborah Drever, MLA for Calgary-Bow.

View 2016 Award Winners

2016 ABAD Menu and Partner Stations

Menu by StationMap - single

Check out our fantastic menu and Partner Stations

Co-Presenting Partner
Award Partners
Support Partners
Promotional Partners